The Hub for Climate Smart Agriculture Youth Network in West Africa is composed of eight(8) member countries.

Activities in this hub are coordinated by Mr. Daoud Kone Zie.

Daoud Kone Zie
Daoud Kone Zie (Ivory Coast country coordinator and West Africa regional coordinator)

For more information on the constituent country teams, visit the links below:

  • Nigeria
  • Ghana
  • Benin
  • The Gambia
  • Liberia
  • Ivory Coast
  • Mali
  • Togo